Ohio is separated into 6 districts.  Board members include strict representatives that are available to help coordinate education and community outreach.  Your district representative that serves you is based on the area you live in.  District Representatives are:

Central:   Deborah Chandler and Doug Shook

Eastern:  Mary Yacovone and Stacia Biddle

Northeastern:  Kelli Brock and Lindsey Kreisher

Northwestern:  Rob Wilson and TJ Lowery

Southern:  Alisan Sparks and Jodi Kaminski 

Western:  Hillary O'Neil and Sadie Hackler

There are no items in this list

Please reload